| | |
Homepage | login or create an account

ASB chief to chair New Zealand Bankers' Association

Fuseworks Media
Fuseworks Media

Wellington, May 14 NZPA- The New Zealand Bankers' Association has elected ASB Bank Ltd chief executive Charles Pink its chairman for 2010/11.

Bank of New Zealand chief executive Andrew Thorburn is the new deputy chairman.

Nine registered banks are members of the association.

About : money

Find the latest money news and 'how to' guides on Guide2Money.

Ask our researchers your personal finance questions.

Your Questions. Independent Answers.